Oscorp Heroic (April 24-May 1)

Options
Punisher5784
Punisher5784 Posts: 3,837 Chairperson of the Boards
Anyone else see that Oscorp Heroic starts in 12minutes? Progression Reward is Steve Rogers Red and 3-150 is She Hulk.

Edit:I decided to edit my post to include the Event details seeing as how noone else made one. This is my first time creating one so I apologize if I miss any details.

Powered Up:
:star:star.pngstar.png
icon_captainamerica.png
icon_lukecage.png
icon_squirrelgirl.png
star.pngstar.png
icon_blackwidow.png
icon_magneto.png
icon_ms_marvel.png
star.png
icon_ironman.png
icon_storm.png

Progression Rewards:
100: Standard Token
500: 100 iso8.png
1000: Rainbow damage boost
2000: healthpack.png
3000: Rainbow AP stockpile
4000: 250 iso8.png
5000: star.pngstar.pngicon_ms_marvel.pngredflag.png
6000: 250 iso8.png
8000: Event token
10000: 250 iso8.png
12000: star.pngstar.pngicon_blackwidow.pngblueflag.png
15000: 500 iso8.png
20000: 50 imcoin.png
25000: star.pngstar.pngicon_magneto.pngredflag.png
30000: 1000 iso8.png
35000: Event token
40000: 1000 iso8.png
45000: star.pngstar.pngstar.pngicon_captainamerica.pngredflag.png

Placement awards:
1-2. Awards for 3-10, plus : icon_starlord.png : yellowflag.png
3-10. icon_shehulk.pngblueflag.pngredflag.pnggreenflag.png , 3000 iso8.png , 100 imcoin.png
11-20. icon_shehulk.pngredflag.pnggreenflag.png , 2500 iso8.png, 100 imcoin.png
21-50: icon_shehulk.pngredflag.pnggreenflag.png , 1500 iso8.png, 50 imcoin.png
51-100. icon_shehulk.pnggreenflag.png, 1500 iso8.png, 50 imcoin.png
101-150. icon_shehulk.pnggreenflag.png, 1000 iso8.png, 50 imcoin.png
151-200. icon_humantorch.pnggreenflag.png, 1000 iso8.png, 50 imcoin.png
201-300. icon_humantorch.pnggreenflag.png, 1000 iso8.png, 25 imcoin.png
301-400. icon_humantorch.pnggreenflag.png, 500 iso8.png
401-500. Standard token x 3, 250 iso8.png
501-600. Standard token x 2, 250 iso8.png
601-800. Standard token, 250 iso8.png
801-1000. 250 iso8.png

Alliance rewards: